Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Pet Cremation

Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary
2545 N. Fourth Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Tel: 1-800-774-1467

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Malcom V. Bosse Mon October 30, 2017
Reuben A. Baca Mon October 23, 2017
Delores Louise Muesch Thu October 19, 2017
Marie Sophia (Jackley) Heinrichs Tue October 10, 2017
Lorene Miller Mon October 09, 2017
Gerald "Jerry" Greenlees Fri October 06, 2017
Gloria (Fernandez) Linn Thu October 05, 2017
Ellena Marie Almendarez Thu September 28, 2017
Justyn Andrew Christensen Thu September 21, 2017
Jose Richard Canizales Sr. Sat September 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |