Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Pet Cremation

Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary
2545 N. Fourth Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Tel: 1-800-774-1467

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jose Richard Canizales Sr. Sat September 02, 2017
Ann Napper Fri August 04, 2017
Darrell Lester Fennell Mon July 31, 2017
Mary (Chambers) Malmgren Sat July 15, 2017
Gerald Olen Brooks Sun June 25, 2017
Lois Ann Goodwin Thu June 22, 2017
Timothy James Ortiz Thu May 25, 2017
Glenn D. McMinn Fri February 03, 2017
Byron J. Smith Sun May 14, 2017
Margaret Orozco Thu May 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |