Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Pet Cremation

Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary
2545 N. Fourth Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Tel: 1-800-774-1467

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth Mark Patrick Sun August 12, 2018
Linda Dianne (McPherson) Harvey Mon October 29, 2018
Jay Scott Ford Tue July 31, 2018
Victoria Kelso Kennedy Thu June 14, 2018
Rose Cleere Thu October 11, 2018
James Barela Sedillo Wed October 10, 2018
Charlotte V. Garduno Fri October 05, 2018
Carl William Endlicher Wed October 03, 2018
Mary Lou (Metcalfe) Parliman Thu September 20, 2018
Jerry James Rushing Mon September 03, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |