Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Pet Cremation

Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary
2545 N. Fourth Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Tel: 1-800-774-1467

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sharon Kay (Robertson) McDonald Sun August 05, 2018
Nancy A. Shaw Sat July 21, 2018
Maryanne (McLaughlin) Snowden Sun May 27, 2018
Lee Arthur Thompson Sat May 26, 2018
Christopher Albert Balderas Tue May 22, 2018
Christina Anita Anaya Tue May 15, 2018
Tammy Bernadette Pena Sun May 06, 2018
Pamala Jeanne Cook Mon April 09, 2018
Luise Marie Ontiveros Fri April 06, 2018
Ivone Freida (Trivett) Sanchez Wed March 21, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |