Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Pet Cremation

Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary
2545 N. Fourth Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Tel: 1-800-774-1467

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dolores C. Morado Fri November 22, 2019
Reymundo (Ray) Duran Wed October 09, 2019
Robert J. Minor Wed October 30, 2019
Devin Lee Stokes Fri October 25, 2019
Larry Dennis Marek Mon October 21, 2019
Alice Marie (Chrzastowski) Dunford Sat October 05, 2019
Celeste Breann (Guess) Morefield Sat September 21, 2019
Richard Jeffrey ("Jeff") Stevenson Thu August 22, 2019
Arturo Elias Hernandez Wed August 21, 2019
Maria Del Carmen Gonzales Ayala Mon August 19, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Lozano's Flagstaff Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |